Train Yatri

Indian Railway Time Table

Train 12559 (SHIV GANGA EXP) Time Table

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings of train no. 12559, SHIV GANGA EXP, running from Manduadih to New Delhi.

Days of Running: All Days

SHIV GANGA EXP, 12559 Train Schedule
Day 1, 0 Km
Allahabad Jn
Day 1, 120 Km
Kanpur Central
Day 2, 314 Km
New Delhi
Day 2, 762 Km

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian railways passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of train number 12559, visit "Indian railways train running information" website

You are here: > Trains > Train no. 12559