Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 16315

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: KOCHUVELI EXP (Bangalore Cy Jn - Kochuveli)

Days of Running: SUN WED FRI

KOCHUVELI EXP, 16315 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
Bangalore Cy JnSource17:15:001
Salem Jn21:20:0021:25:001
Erode Jn22:20:0022:25:001
Coimbatore Jn00:15:0000:20:002
Eranakulam Jn04:40:0004:45:002
Quilon Jn07:35:0007:40:002

List of all trains from Bangalore Cy Jn to Kochuveli

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 16315 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 16315