Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 15016

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: YPR GORAKPUR EX (Yesvantpur Jn - Gorakhpur)

Days of Running: THU

YPR GORAKPUR EX, 15016 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
Yesvantpur JnSource07:40:001
Dharmavaram Jn11:40:0011:45:001
Guntakal Jn14:00:0014:20:001
Secunderabad Jn23:15:0023:25:001
Kazipet Jn02:05:0002:07:002
Sirpur Kagazngr04:24:0004:25:002
Itarsi Jn16:45:0016:55:002
Bhopal Jn18:50:0018:55:002
Bina Jn21:45:0021:50:002
Jhansi Jn00:05:0000:30:003
Kanpur Central05:50:0006:15:003
Unnao Jn06:20:0006:20:003
Barabanki Jn09:05:0009:07:003
Gonda Jn10:55:0011:00:003

List of all trains from Yesvantpur Jn to Gorakhpur

Now you can lookup Train info. with our Facebook App.

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 15016 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 15016