Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 13239

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: PNBE KOTA EXP (Patna Jn - Kota Jn)

Days of Running: MON WED THU FRI

PNBE KOTA EXP, 13239 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
Patna JnSource11:50:001
Mughal Sarai Jn15:30:0015:45:001
Varanasi Jn16:25:0016:40:001
Kanpur Central01:20:0001:32:002
Tundla Jn04:20:0004:25:002
Raja Ki Mandi05:24:0005:25:002
Agra Cantt05:45:0006:15:002
Mathura Jn07:20:0007:55:002
Bharatpur Jn08:23:0008:25:002
Bayana Jn08:54:0008:56:002
Hindaun City09:20:0009:22:002
Gangapur City10:00:0010:05:002
Nrynpur Tatwar10:23:0010:25:002
Sawai Madhopur11:06:0011:08:002
Kota Jn12:55:00Destination2

List of all trains from Patna Jn to Kota Jn

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 13239 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 13239