Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 12912

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: HW - BL [WEEKLY]SF EXP (Haridwar Jn - Valsad)

Days of Running: WED

HW - BL [WEEKLY]SF EXP, 12912 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
Haridwar JnSource18:50:001
Meerut City21:32:0021:34:001
H Nizamuddin23:30:0023:55:001
Bharatpur Jn02:26:0002:28:002
Sawai Madhopur04:33:0004:35:002
Kota Jn06:10:0006:20:002
Ratlam Jn10:20:0010:40:002
Vadodara Jn14:30:0014:40:002
Ankleshwar Jn15:36:0015:38:002

List of all trains from Haridwar Jn to Valsad

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 12912 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 12912