Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 12471

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: SWARAJ EXPRESS (Bandra Terminus - Jammu Tawi)

Days of Running: SUN MON THU FRI

SWARAJ EXPRESS, 12471 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
Bandra TerminusSource07:55:001
Bharuch Jn12:31:0012:33:001
Vadodara Jn13:35:0013:45:001
Godhra Jn14:50:0014:52:001
Ratlam Jn17:45:0018:05:001
Nagda Jn19:03:0019:05:001
Bhawani Mandi20:22:0020:24:001
Kota Jn21:40:0021:50:001
Sawai Madhopur23:00:0023:02:001
Mathura Jn02:00:0002:05:002
H Nizamuddin04:06:0004:08:002
New Delhi04:30:0004:50:002
Panipat Jn06:09:0006:11:002
Ambala Cant Jn07:55:0008:05:002
Ludhiana Jn09:40:0010:00:002
Jalandhar Cant10:45:0010:50:002
Chakki Bank12:30:0012:35:002
Jammu Tawi14:45:00Destination2

List of all trains from Bandra Terminus to Jammu Tawi

Now you can lookup Train info. with our Facebook App.

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 12471 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 12471