Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 12382

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: POORVA EXPRESS (New Delhi - Howrah Jn)

Days of Running: MON TUE FRI

POORVA EXPRESS, 12382 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
New DelhiSource16:20:001
Aligarh Jn19:25:0019:30:001
Tundla Jn20:35:0020:40:001
Kanpur Central23:35:0023:40:001
Allahabad Jn02:20:0002:50:002
Janghai Jn03:47:0003:49:002
Varanasi Jn05:15:0005:25:002
Mughal Sarai Jn06:15:0006:35:002
Dehri On Sone08:00:0008:02:002
Anugraha N Road08:17:0008:19:002
Gaya Jn09:15:0009:20:002
Dhanbad Jn12:08:0012:18:002
Asansol Jn13:26:0013:46:002
Howrah Jn16:45:00Destination2

List of all trains from New Delhi to Howrah Jn

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 12382 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 12382