Train Yatri

India Rail Information

Train 12350

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings.

Train Name: NDLS-BGP WEEKLY EXPRESS (New Delhi - Bhagalpur)

Days of Running: TUE

NDLS-BGP WEEKLY EXPRESS, 12350 Train Schedule
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDay of Journey
New DelhiSource23:45:001
Kanpur Central06:10:0006:20:002
Allahabad Jn08:50:0009:00:002
Mughal Sarai Jn11:40:0012:00:002
Patna Jn15:00:0015:10:002
Bakhtiyarpur Jn15:48:0015:50:002
Mokameh Jn16:24:0016:26:002
Kiul Jn17:50:0017:55:002
Jamalpur Jn18:45:0018:50:002

List of all trains from New Delhi to Bhagalpur

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian Railways Passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of 12350 train no., visit "Indian Railways Train Running Information" website

You are here: > Trains > 12350